Lowongan Mechanical, Planner, Safety, Deputy Superintendent

Posted on October 17, 2009. Filed under: Jobs, Safety, Supervisor | Tags: |

Lowongan terbaru, membutuhkan :

  1. Deputy Superintendent
  2. Safety Officer
  3. Planner/Scheduler
  4. Mechanical Supervisor

Informasi lebih detail :

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Lowongan Mechanical, Planner, Safety, Deputy Superintendent”

RSS Feed for Ragam Lowongan Kerja Terbaru Comments RSS Feed

Dear Sir,
Refer to your business that has relation with industrial process. So, I would to apply and joint with your company. I intend to fill one of vacancies as SAFETY ENGINEER in your company. In the main term are suitable with my condition.
My name is SUBIANTORO. ST, 36 years old, graduated from Mechanical Engineering Department of MERDEKA University of Malang. I have responsibility for calculation and preparation of industrial process. I am able to work with the team, independently and under pressure. Mature thinking, analytical, objective and good personality. Familiar working with ISO 9002, OHSA, and ISO 140001, I am adept in both written and verbal communication in English.
I am eager that my ability in live of academic and non academic will be useful for the development of your company. So, if you would give me the opportunity of an interview, I should be pleased to supply with any information you may require.
With my educational background and my working experience, I am sure able to handle this position and I shall do my best to serve your company.
I look forward to your favorable and early reply.
Thanking you, I am.

Respectively Yours

SUBIANTORO. ST


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

